Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loren Wendroth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Loren Wendroth

4.9 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drive360 Drive360

Drive360 Drive360

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, affordable prices and wonderful welcoming staff. Thank you 🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Henry Darling

Henry Darling

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time purchasing car insurance. Staff was helpful navigating the process and responded quickly."
Profile photo of Mark St.Peter

Mark St.Peter

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional"
Profile photo of Kaila Sanneman Martin

Kaila Sanneman Martin

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! Would do anything to help you out in any situation! I live an hour away and had a new baby and he took the time to drive out after work hours to go over paperwork!"
Profile photo of Kaylyn Rhode

Kaylyn Rhode

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service provided by the Loren Wendroth Agency is exceptional. They truly care about their clients and want to ensure they are covered. Loren and his team go out of their way to keep clients informed and up to date on their policies. I feel confident that the Loren Wendroth Agency will be there if I have any questions or need any support with insurance or if I just need a friendly person to talk to. Highly recommend this Agency!"
Profile photo of Dan Hunter

Dan Hunter

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we purchased our RV, the people at the Loren Wendroth State Farm office helped me sort through what I needed, what I wanted, gave me multiple quotes covering the many options I was considering, and answered all of my question quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Nick Dacloush

Nick Dacloush

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional people always very helpful"
Profile photo of Alex Puetz

Alex Puetz

February 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible service and attention to detail. Would highly recommend Loren to anyone."